Contact the National Association Speakers Foundation

180 Admiral Cochrane Drive
Suite 370
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-940-6350

Email

Board of Directors

Founder and Chairman Emeritus

Founder and Chairman Emeritus

Nido R. Qubein, CSP, CPAE

High Point University
833 Montilieu Avenue
High Point, NC 27262
Ph: (336) 889-3010
NQubein@HighPoint.edu

Chair

Chair

Jim Pancero, CSP, CPAE

Jim Pancero, Inc.
2006 Robin Hill Lane
Carrollton, TX 75007-1611
Ph: (800) 526-0074
Jim@Pancero.com

Immediate Past Chair

Immediate Past Chair

Al Walker, CSP, CPAE

Al Walker & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 542
Chapin, SC 29036
Ph: (803) 345-1050
Al@AlWalker.com

Trustee

Trustee

Francis Bologna, CPA

Francis Bologna & Associates, LLC
388 Fairfield Avenue
Gretna, LA 70056-7003
Ph: (504) 367-9928
FBologna47@gmail.com

Trustee

Trustee

Eileen McDargh, CSP, CPAE

McDargh Communications 33465 Dosinia Dr.
Dana Point, CA 92629
Ph: (949) 637-4233
Eileen@EileenMcDargh.com

Trustee

Trustee

Patrick Henry, CSP

Henry Associates
3114 Berwick Drive
Burlington, NC 27215
Ph: (615) 491-3941
Patrick@PatrickHenrySpeaker.com

Trustee

Trustee

Rick Jakle, CSP

Jakle & James Communications
9N874 Koshare Cr
Elgin, IL 60124
Ph: (847) 867-6419
RickJakle@Jakle.com

Trustee

Trustee

Jane Herlong, CSP, CPAE

Down-Home Principles, Uptown Humor
65 Bouknight Rd
Johnston, SC 29832
Ph: (803) 275-3388
jane@janeherlong.com

Trustee

Trustee

Pamela Jett, CSP

Jett Communication Training, Inc.
PO Box 7325
Mesa, AZ 85216-7385
Ph:(480) 570-5771
pamela@jettct.com

Trustee

Trustee

Ed Robinson, CSP

Robinson Performance Group
22225 Park Summit Cv
San Antonio, TX 78258
(210) 601-5282
ed@edspeaks.com

Trustee

Trustee

Gerard Braud

Braud Communications
2621 Lakeshore Dr
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 624-9976
gerard@braudcommunications.com

Trustee

Trustee

Liz Weber, CSP

Weber Business Services, LLC
41 South Antrim Way
Greencastle, PA 17225
(717) 597-8890
liz@wbsllc.com

Trustee

Trustee

Shirley Davis, CSP

SDS Enterprises, LLC
1936 Bruce B Downs BLVD #436
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
(410) 917-4421
drshirleydavis@gmail.com

Trustee

Trustee

Karen “Casey” Carpenter

5 Grove Ter
Montclair, NJ 07042
(973) 580-2163
casey05101@gmail.com

Trustee

Trustee

Chad Hymas, CSP, CPAE

Chad Hymas Communications, Inc.
PO Box 187
Stockton, UT 84071
(435) 843-5707
Chad@ChadHymas.com

Trustee

Trustee

Linda Swindling, CSP

Journey On!/Passports to Success
3509 Cimarron Dr.
Carrolton, TX 75005
(972) 416-3652
linda@lindaswindling.com

Trustee

Trustee

Marilyn Sherman, CSP, CPAE

UpFront Presentations
8545 W. Warm Springs Road, STE A4-169
Las Vegas, NV 89117
(702) 575-4339
marilyn@marilynsherman.com

Staff

Staff

Molly Alton Mullins

General Manager
SEVEN12 Management
180 Admiral Cochrane Drive, Suite 370
Annapolis, MD 21401
Ph: 410-940-6583
mmullins@nsafoundation.org

Staff

Staff

Joanna Truitt

Director of Education & Programs
SEVEN12 Management
180 Admiral Cochrane Drive, Suite 370
Annapolis, MD 21401
Ph: 410-940-6583
jtruitt@nsafoundation.org

 

Staff